We are attorneys you can trust

We focus solely on bankruptcy law, and have done so for over 20 years. You can be confident knowing that you have an experienced legal team working on your behalf.

Attorneys

All of our shareholders are certified by the American Board of Certification in either Business or Consumer Bankruptcy law.  This means that they have met rigorous standards for experience, continuing legal education, integrity and peer review, in addition to demonstrating a higher level of understanding of bankruptcy law.  Our shareholders are also AV® Preeminent Peer Review Rated by Martindale-Hubbell®.  This is a significant rating accomplishment, a testament to the fact that a lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence.   In hiring an attorney that is board certified and highly rated, you can be assured that you will have excellent representation by an attorney that has significant experience in bankruptcy law matters and a dedication to the practice of bankruptcy law.

 


Frank M. Wolff
Shareholder
View Profile

Peter N. Hill
Shareholder
View Profile

David R. McFarlin
Shareholder
View Profile

Kenneth D. “Chip” Herron, Jr.
Shareholder
View Profile

Jeanne A. Kraft
Shareholder
View Profile


Paralegals:

For Chip Herron & Peter Hill:
Kimberly C. Lynch
klynch@whmh.com
Kimberly A. Maples
kmaples@whmh.com

For Jeanne Kraft, David McFarlin & Frank Wolff:
Patricia Smith
psmith@whmh.com

Legal Assistants:

For Jeanne Kraft, David McFarlin & Frank Wolff:
Lori S. Fischer
lfischer@whmh.com

Administration:

Maureen A. McArdle
Office Manager
mmcardle@whmh.com

Mellissa Anne Waters
Billing and Marketing Coordinator
mwaters@whmh.com

Staci G. Baker
Receptionist
sbaker@whmh.com